Home > Abusive relationships, bullying, divorce, Marriage, relationships, Social Commentary > Is Kim Kardashian Guilty of Domestic Violence? Dr. Drew Thinks So

Is Kim Kardashian Guilty of Domestic Violence? Dr. Drew Thinks So


There’s a new article on www.Shrink4Men.com  that discusses an episode of Dr. Drew Pinsky’s cable television show in which he states that Kim Kardashian committed domestic violence against Kris Humphries when she threw a punch at him on the eponymous reality program, Kourtney and Kim Take New York.

Here’s the link:

Dr. Drew Pinsky Says Kim Kardashian Committed Domestic Violence Against Kris Humphries

Shrink4Men Coaching and Consulting Services:

Dr Tara J. Palmatier provides confidential, fee-for-service, consultation/coaching services to help both men and women work through their relationship issues via telephone and/or Skype chat. Her practice combines practical advice, support, reality testing and goal-oriented outcomes. Please visit the Shrink4Men Services page for professional inquiries.

  1. Stefano
    December 1, 2011 at 4:04 pm

    Oooo just looking at that picture of the malice in her face as the punch is pulled back, cocked and ready to slam home…Fills me with all the fear and twisted stomach emotions of when my now Ex behaved like this!

    I’m about the build of Kris Humphries yet it didn’t matter to her, she would rain down blows for fun when I dared to not tow her line or even use her dreaded word “no.”

    I used to be disgusted with myself that I let her beat up on me but I knew if I punched back then basically she would be dead! So glad to be out of it now and so glad I drew the strength from this website at the time!

    I used to make excuses for her behaviour, “oh she’s had a tough upbringing” or “oh I was out of order with what I said.” But the truth is violence gets worse the more you put up with it. Their is only 1 recourse…Get out and stay out!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,030 other followers

