Home > Uncategorized > More Funny Valentine’s Day Cards

More Funny Valentine’s Day Cards


Since you all seemed to enjoy the Funny, But Honest Valentine’s Day Card I posted yesterday (at least by the amount of traffic it received), I thought I’d share a few more that tickled my warped funny bone.

These two are from meish.org:

wee1

youlldo

This one is from amuse-biatch:

twopbettyilanThis one is from throughtheillusion:

i-burn-for-youThis one is from an unknown source. If you know it please post the link as a comment–thanks:

blackboard-o-loveDitto:

valentines-heartCall me sentimental, but I love sock monkeys. Unfortunately, I don’t know the source:

sock-monkeyEnjoy.

by Dr Tara J. Palmatier, PsyD

Private Consultation and Coaching

I provide confidential, fee-for-service, consultation/coaching services to help both men and women work through their relationship issues via telephone and/or Skype chat. My practice combines practical advice, support, reality testing and goal-oriented outcomes. Please visit Services and Products for professional inquiries.

Donations

If you find the information I provide free of charge helpful and valuable here on Shrink4Men, please consider making a donation via PayPal to help me maintain the site.

  1. February 8, 2009 at 6:02 pm

    sweet, I’m gonna have to send a couple of those out!

    • shrink4men
      February 8, 2009 at 11:30 pm

      Mine are already in the mail. Thanks for reading and commenting, Otto.

      Best,
      Dr T

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

