Home > Gender differences, humor, Marriage, relationships, Social Commentary > Just for Fun: 10 Things Men Know about Women

Just for Fun: 10 Things Men Know about Women


I found this on chickencrap.com this morning and had a good chuckle. Enjoy:

Things Men Know About Women

Things men know on chickencrap.com.

posted by Dr Tara J. Palmatier, PsyD

Private Consultation and Coaching

I provide confidential, fee-for-service, consultation/coaching services to help both men and women work through their relationship issues via telephone and/or Skype chat. My practice combines practical advice, support, reality testing and goal-oriented outcomes. Please visit Services and Products for professional inquiries.

Donations

If you find the information I provide free of charge helpful and valuable here on Shrink4Men, please consider making a donation via PayPal to help me maintain the site.

  1. Jelly
    October 13, 2009 at 6:24 pm

    You should post a female equivalent of this if you ever find it. I would love to give my 2 cents!

    • Karma
      October 20, 2009 at 4:04 pm

      “You should post a female equivalent of this if you ever find it. I would love to give my 2 cents!”

      I think it reads:

      10 Things Women Need To Know About Men
      1.
      2.

      9.
      10. You can abuse and manipulate them infinitely, and they’ll crawl back for more. Worst case, you might scare a few away, but there’s more where that came from.

  2. NoSeRider
    October 12, 2009 at 4:10 pm

    http://chickencrap.com/c.php?c=34
    On page 4 of comments, this guy is actually quite poetic. I don’t care if he’s wrong or right, it just sounds good.

    1.they are creatures of fallacious reasoning.
    2.they can get anything they want.
    3.they will remember anything you say long after you have forgotten you said it.
    4.there is something attractive about each and every one of them.
    5.you can have sex with them anytime they want .
    6.they want to look good ,not for you,but for each other.
    7.they will choose the most horrible choice of a man knowlingly ,and then take every thing they can from him and be justified in that action.truthfully.
    8.some women want a baby and then when they have the baby they dont want you.
    9.women are completely necessary and important to life
    ilove them iwant to be near them i cant help myself ,i am under their power.

  3. NoSeRider
    October 12, 2009 at 4:05 am

    http://chickencrap.com/c.php?c=34
    “when you figure out the other 9, it means you’re gay”

    This is the 2nd most profound thing which correlates with my girls talk about relationships more then guys, heterosexual men, hypothesis.

  4. NoSeRider
    October 12, 2009 at 4:03 am

    http://chickencrap.com/c.php?c=34
    “When you figure out the other 9…..Women don’t like you anymore.”

    That is the most profound thing I read on that website.

  5. NoSeRider
    October 12, 2009 at 3:35 am

    I’m realigning my priorities:

    1. Women have breasts
    2. They generally have innys, not outeys.
    —OK, now that I’ve stated the obvious, let’s go to the not so obvious—
    3. I’ve witnessed women being just as aggressive as men, so chivalry might be dead.
    4. I’ve had women say to me they want somebody to take care of them.
    5. Women treat men as sex objects just as much as men, I’ve seen that too. Well, maybe not as much.
    6. Women’s identity seems to be dependent upon their relationship. I’ve seen women be absolutely euphoric about their relationship…guys kinda play it down, unless it’s about sex.
    7. I believe women talk more then guys, usually about relationships, cats, kids….things guys really don’t talk about much with other guys. Well, maybe I’m lying. We guys talk about relationships. I just still think women talk about them more.
    8. Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned. Well, they think more about relationships so I think this is plausible. However, I know of an ex husband that is still stalking his ex wife 4 years after the divorce. He’s ten years younger then her which goes back to number 5 about how men are sex objects.
    9. Women look better in bikini briefs then men do.
    10. Women are more important and men are just drones to serve the queen. OK, I know my place.

    That website was funnier though. Maybe we can be smarter? Nah, we’re guys.
    http://chickencrap.com/c.php?c=34

  1. November 17, 2010 at 2:49 pm

Leave a comment