Home > Abusive relationships, Borderline Personality Disorder, divorce, humor, Marriage > Animated Video: Narcisstic-Borderline Wife Verbally Abusing Husband Courtesy of Xtranormal.com

Animated Video: Narcisstic-Borderline Wife Verbally Abusing Husband Courtesy of Xtranormal.com


While tracing some of my site referrals this afternoon, I stumbled across links to these two videos on About.com and AngieMedia (btw, if you’re at work reading/watching this, turn down the volume).

I can’t figure out how to embed the other one, Turning $1 into $25: Conversation with the PEW (Psycho Ex-Wife), but you can view it on the Psycho Ex-Wife site.

They were created using the software at Xtranormal.com. It allows you to make your own animated 3-D videos. I played around with it all evening, creating characters and scripts. It’s a lot of fun. If you have the time, check it out. I think I’ve found my newest favorite toy.

Counseling, Consulting and Coaching with Dr. Tara J. Palmatier, PsyD

Dr. Tara J. Palmatier, PsyD helps individuals work through their relationship and codependency issues via telephone or Skype. She specializes in helping men and women trying to break free of an abusive relationship, cope with the stress of an abusive relationship or heal from an abusive relationship. She combines practical advice, emotional support and goal-oriented outcomes. Please visit the Schedule a Session page for professional inquiries or send an email to shrink4men@gmail.com.

Want to Say Goodbye to Crazy? Buy it HERE.

Donations

If you find the information I provide free of charge helpful and valuable here on Shrink4Men, please consider making a donation via PayPal to help me maintain the site.

  1. Ben
    September 16, 2010 at 1:16 am

    They say humor only works if it’s true. This is too true. Boy did I laugh.

  2. how odd
    March 8, 2010 at 3:39 pm

    @ rich HAHAHAH totally dude. I thought that actually might be my wife when the demands for dishes and laundry came out….. 60 hours a week, and cleaning is still my sreponsibility.

  3. Rich
    January 11, 2010 at 5:39 am

    That was fantastic when she tripped over something and yelled at him for being a slob, that’s one of my favorites.

  4. Leonard
    September 6, 2009 at 3:34 pm

    My ex was a lot more slick about how she would do these blowups. The best way I could describe the majority of her blowups would be by plausible deniability or something a lot more insidious than her. I look upon her in the same way I look upon my father…a master manipulator who takes no responsibility for what happens and who could convince you that the sky is yellow if you stay in the conversation with them for too long.

    I have BPD as well so I don’t know really know where one of our responsibilities end and the other one’s begin. I do know I sought help and sought to change while she did no such thing.

    • Q
      September 20, 2009 at 5:08 pm

      Are you sure you have BPD as well? Or did she convince you of that?

  5. melove54
    June 26, 2009 at 4:12 pm

    This is absolutely the cutest! Ironically though, it is not beyond comprehension! Ah the days of my abusive finacee’, uttering those spews of rhetoric and illogical characterizations of me, and/or whoever else she felt necessary to project upon.

    Watching this made me recall all those wonderful moments we spent together. It made me feel all warm and fuzzy all over again! ….NOT!

    Keep up the good work doc!

    • shrink4men
      June 26, 2009 at 4:29 pm

      Thanks, melove54. Although, I didn’t make this one, so I can’t take credit for it. I did the video posted at this link. It’s my “directorial debut.”

      Thanks for reading, watching and commenting!

      Dr Tara

  6. Laura
    June 26, 2009 at 12:51 pm

    I think she has an odd way of asking for the dishes and laundry to be done by him… ;)

  1. December 2, 2010 at 10:53 am

Leave a comment